Real Madrid’s Cristiano Ronaldo Won 4th ballon d’or Award

Cristiano Ronaldo, who plays as forward for the spanish giant club Real Madrid and Portugal national team won the football most prestigious individual award for the 4th time yesterday.He won this award before in 2008, 2013 and 2014.

CONGRATULATIONS CRISTIANO!!!!!!

Cristiano speaking at record winning Ballon d’or for the 4th time:

It’s a great pride winning the Balón d’Or, I still have the same feeling as when I won my first. I want to thank all my teammates. I love football and I’ll do everything to win the Balón d’Or again. My first Balón d’Or was unique because I was a kid back then but the feeling of winning it for a fourth time is the same. I always do everything to be the best. The collective trophies are more important otherwise I wouldn’t win Balón d’Or. 2016 was my best year as a footballer both on a collective and individual level. I always wanted to win something with Portugal. Because Real Madrid are a great club and always aim to win, I’ll say winning Euro 2016 is a bit more important. When I win awards like Balón d’Or I tell myself “Cristiano, in the end it’s worth the suffering.” I’m extremely happy. I feel proud because I’m one of the few players who keep a high consistent level season after season. Receiving my fourth Balón d’Or in front of the Eleven European Cups is an extreme source of pride.

Pics:

With his family..

With his son Cristiano ronaldo jr.

FOLLOW THIS BLOG The Learners World FOR MORE ARTICLES AND UPDATES ABOUT SPORTS, BUSINESS, SUCCESS AND TRAVELLING.

Leave a Reply

